service 1st logo
     
home services links contact us
       

contact us header

 

SERVICE 1st CREDIT UNION BOARD OF DIRECTORS

                                      Term Expiration

Mike Andreola

Chairman                        Jan 2022

Fred Hite, Jr.

Vice Chairman                Jan 2022

Jo Ann East

Secretary/Treasurer       Jan 2023

Jeannie Kerner

Director                          Jan 2021

Truett Hanner

Director                          Jan 2022

Ross McClain

Director                          Jan 2023

C. J. Clinton

Director                          Jan 2021

Joel Richardson

Director                          Jan 2021

Mike Glenday

Director                          Jan 2023

   

SERVICE 1st CREDIT UNION CONTACTS

   
Sherri Houston
President
sherri_houston@s1cu.org

  Dianna Turner
Senior Vice President
dianna_turner@s1cu.org

Andrew Penland
Loan Officer
andrew_penland@s1cu.org
  Linda Bundick
Mortgage Loan Officer, NMLS ID# 755793
linda_bundick@s1cu.org
   
Kim Hammack
Senior Loan Officer
kim_hammack@s1cu.org
  Nancy Kennedy
Data Processing/Mgmt Asst
nancy_kennedy@s1cu.org

   
Karen Smith
Debit Card / Data Processing
karen_smith@s1cu.org
  Susan Ingram
Member Services
susan_ingram@s1cu.org